Administrative Staff and Technicians

Home > Civitas > Administrative Staff and Technicians

Administrative Staff and Technicians

  • Feri Rezeki Hastuti, SS (feri_rh@itb.ac.id) *
  • Haryanta (haryanta@itb.ac.id)
  • Caca Sadi (caca@itb.ac.id)
  • Suharsiyah, A. Md. (suharsiyah@itb.ac.id)
  • Firda Izzaturrohmah, A.Md A.K (firdaizt@itb.ac.id)
  • Agus Rahmansyah, SE. (agusrahmansyah@itb.ac.id)
  • Irvan Zaenudin, A.Md. (irvanzaenudin@itb.ac.id)
  • Shauma Widianto. (shauma@itb.ac.id)
  • Witan Ermintan, A.Md. (witan@itb.ac.id)
  • Herrizaldi (herrizaldi@itb.ac.id)
  • Drs. Darno Ardja (darno@itb.ac.id)
  • Novia Rahmaningsih (novia@itb.ac.id)

* Coordinator